St John's Beaumont
St John's Beaumont
St John's Beaumont

Term Dates

You can access the School Calendar here

The term dates below will be updated after each term.

Michaelmas Term 2020

Introduction Days  Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September 2020 (new staff)
Inset DaysThursday 3rd and Friday 4th September 2020
 Friday 4th September - Full Boarders Return
 Saturday 5th September 2020 - Weekly Boarders Return
Start of TermMonday 7th September 2020 - Day Boys Return
 Sunday 13th September - Return of Tailored Boarders
Guest Room Friday 25th September after school to Sunday 27th September 2020
Half TermWednesday 21st October after school to Sunday 1st November 2020
Guest RoomThursday 19th November after school to Sunday 22nd  November 2020
End of TermFriday 11th December 2020 - half day:
Pre-prep: 12:00PM, Middle School: 12:30PM, Upper School: 1:00PM
Inset Day Friday 11th December 2020 until end of school

Easter Term 2021

Introduction Day    Monday 4th January 2021
Inset DaysTuesday 5th January 2021
Start of TermWednesday 6th January 2021 - Boarders Return
 Thursday 7th January 2021 - Day Boys Return
Guest Room Friday 22nd January after school to Sunday 24th January 2021
Half TermFriday 12th February after school to Sunday 21st February 2021
Guest RoomFriday 12th March after school to Sunday 14th March 2021
End of TermFriday 26th March 2021 after school

Summer Term 2021

Inset DaysMonday 19th April 2021
Start of Term           Tuesday 20th April 2021 - Boarders Return
 Wednesday 21st April 2021 - Day Boys Return 
Guest Room Friday 7th May after school to Sunday 9th May 2021
Half TermFriday 21st May after school to Sunday 30th May 2021
Guest RoomSaturday 19th June after Sports Day to Monday 21st June 2021
End of TermThursday 8th July 2021 after school 
Inset DayFriday 9th July 2021

 

where next?

Admissions

Admissions

Calendar

Calendar

Nursery & Prep-prep

Nursery & Prep-prep

Middle School

Middle School

Boarding

Boarding

Upper School

Upper School

Contact

Contact